Analysts Coverage

Company Name E-mail
Actinver Pablo Abraham pabraham@actinver.com.mx
Banorte-Ixe Marissa Garza marissa.garza@banorte.com
Barclays Gilberto García gilberto.garcia@barclays.com
BBVA Bancomer Jean-Baptiste Bruny jean.bruny@bbva.com
BOFA Merrill Lynch Francis J. McGann frank.mcgann@baml.com
BTG Pactual Cesar Perez cesar.perez@btgpactual.com
Citigroup Pedro Medeiros pedro.medeiros@citi.com
Credit Suisse Vanessa Quiroga vanessa.quiroga@credit-suisse.com
GBM Fernando Pérez fplizardi@gbm.com.mx
Interacciones Juan F. Rich Rena jfrichr@interacciones.com
Intercam Alik Daniel García algarciaa@intercam.com.mx
Invex Ana Sepúlveda asepulveda@invex.com
ITAU BBA Diego Mendes diego.mendes@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Felipe Dos Santos felipe.dossantos@jpmorgan.com
Monex Fernando Enrique Bolaños fbolanos@monex.com.mx
Morgan Stanley Nikolaj Lippmann nikolaj.lippmann@morganstanley.com
Santander Luis E. Miranda lmiranda@santander.com
UBS Luiz Carvalho luiz.carvalho@ubs.com
Vector Gerardo Cevallos gcevallo@vector.com.mx